Careers   Sitemap   Branches & Dealers   Consultant Approvals  
Home About Us Quality Assurance Products Industries Served Services Customer Support Enquiry Contact Us
  dealers worldwide  
Asiatic Traders
( Madhya Pradesh ) Non Metallic Pumps
M11-M12 New Siyaganj,
V.I.P. Road,
Indore - 452007

Contact Person : Mr. Nimesh Doshi
Mobile : +91 942 5065909
Tel No : +91 731 2534011 , 731 2431667 , 731 2540602
Fax No : +91 731 2432720

Email : nnd@asiatictraders.com / info@asiatictraders.com
Aqua Engineering Services
( Bangalore ) Non Metallic Pumps
15/B, 5th Cross, Nandidurga Road,
Jayamahal Extention,
Bangalore - 560046

Contact Person : Mr. Shivram S. Rao
Mobile : +91 9880102721
Tel No : 080 233 31353 , 080 233 38269
Fax No : 080 234 36695

Email : shivram@aquaengg.com
M/s. Leak Proof Pumps
( Tarapur - Vapi - Surat )

Contact Persons :
Mr. Abdul Shaikh

Mobile : +91 9619492983
Tel No : 022 263 61737 , 022 263 61116
Fax No : 022 263 68429

Email :
vapi@rajediapumps.com
     
     
     
Encon Equipments Pvt Ltd ( Nagpur )
Plot No 19, 2nd Floor,Vastuswapna Appt
Navnirman HSG. CO.OP. Society
Pratapnagar
Nagpur - 440022

Contact Person : Mr. Manish Shrikhande
Mobile : +91 942 2106640
Tel / Fax No : 0712-2231144

Email :
enconservice@sify.com

M/s. Leak Proof Pumps ( Rajasthan- Delhi-Punjab )
8 - A, 1st Floor, Mahalaxmi Plaza,
Sector - 5, Rajinder Nagar,
(Opp. M4U Cinema),
Sahibabad - 201005,
U.P. India

Contact Person : Mr. Dharmvir Bharti
Mobile : +91 875 0070194

Email : delhi@rajediapumps.com
M/s. Leak Proof Pumps ( Chennai-Karnataka )
No. 5, Gokul Arcade, 5th Floor,
No. 2, Sardar Patel Road, Adyar,
Chennai - 600020, India

Contact Persons : Mr. Haribabu Natarajan
Mobile : +91 944 4148868
Tel No : 044 244 51911
Fax No : 044 244 16821

Email :
chennai@rajediapumps.com
     
     
     
M/s. Leak Proof Pumps
( Vadodara - Gujarat - Madhya Pradesh )
606, Premier Chamber,
R. C. Dutt Road,
Baroda - 390005, Gujarat, India

Contact Persons : Mr. Hardik Rao

Mobile : +91 97 27 730899
Tel: 0265-2338213/ 2333228
Fax : 0265-2338213

Email : baroda@rajediapumps.com
M/s. Leak Proof Pumps
( Bharuch Dist. Ankleshwar - Panoli - Dahej- Jhagadia )
401/ 4TH Floor,Samrajya Complex
Shravan Chowkdi,Link Road,
Bharuch 392 001.

Contact Persons : Mr.Mayur Modi

Mobile : +91 760 0053625
Tel : 02642-238247

Email :
bharuch@rajediapumps.com
M/s. Leak Proof Pumps
( Kolkatta-Jamshedpur-Orissa )

514/1/Jodhpur Park,
Kolkatta 700068

Contact Person : Mr. Bhanupratap Singh
Mobile : +91 748 8457591
Tel No : 022 26361737 , 022 26361116
Fax No : 022 26368429

Email : jamshedpur@rajediapumps.com
     
     
     
Alpha Techno-Chem. Equipments & Services
( Thane-Dombivli-Nasik )
Shop no. 30, Building No. A-8,
Shankeshwar Nagar, Manpada Road
Dombivli (E) - 421 204 Dist. Thane , Maharashtra.

Contact Person : Mr. Sameer Pitale
Mobile : +91 9820447015
Landline : +91 251 2871849
Fax No : +91 251 2872310

Email :
samir@alphatechnochem.com
alpha_technochem@vsnl.net
M/s. Leak Proof Pumps
( Telangana - Andhra Pradesh )
602/C, A-1, Karim Trade Center,
M. G. Road, Ranigunj
Secunderabad - 500003

Contact Person : Mr. P.R.K Phani Varma
Mobile : +91 8019743992
Tel No : +91 40 27535500 , 27535600
Fax No : 022 26368429

Email :
hyderabad@rajediapumps.com
Trivikram Flowtech ( Kerala ) Non Metallic Pumps
E-8-47, Palliparambil House
Kadavu Road, Kuttikattukara P.O.
Pathalam- 683504 Cochin, Kerala.

Contact Person : Mr. R. Vinod Kumar
Tel No : +91 989 4247166
Email : vinod@tftpumps.com

Contact Person: Mr. L. Deiviekan
Tel No : +91 989 4049621
Email : deiviekan@tftpumps.com
     
     
     
K.N. Enterprises ( Pune )
Flat No. 1, Paramanand Society,
Dahanukar Colony, Kothrud,
Pune - 411029

Contact Person : Mr. N. G. Kulkarni
Tel No : +91-20-25898999,56234003
Email : nitish999@bsnl.in

K.N. Enterprises ( Pune )
C/O Shri Gurudeo Engineers
10, Topaz, Suyog Colony, Shivaji Nagar
Pune - 411 016

Contact Person : Mr. Nadgir
Mobile : +91 985 0588935
Tel No : +91 +91-20-5656355
Email : krnadgir@yahoo.co.in / krnadgir@gmail.com
Trivikram Flowtech
( Coimbatore ) Non Metallic Pumps
44, Lakshmipuram, ganapathy,
coimbatore - 641006

Contact Person : Mr. K. Chandirasekar
Mobile : +91 984 3049621
Tel No : +91 422 2526224 , +91 422 6534527
Fax No : +91 422 2526012
Email : chandirasekar@tftpumps.com

Contact Person :
Mr. C. Shanmugam / Mr. R. Kuppusamy

Tel No : +91 994 4949622

Email :
shanmugam@tftpumps.com / accounts@tftpumps.com
M/s. Leak Proof Pumps ( Ahmedabad )
Mamta Complex Part-1,
'B' Block 2nd Floor, Opp.Kiran Motors
Sarkhej Senand Road, Ahmedabad-382210

Contact Persons : Mr. Hardik Rao
Mobile :+91 972 7730899
     
     
     

 

Home | About us | Products | Quality Assurance | Services | Customer Support | News & Events | Enquiry | Contact us
 
Best Viewed in I.E 1024 x 768